Latest Products http://www.khemchandjain.com Latest Products 17-08-11 en-us http://www.khemchandjain.com Canvas Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/canvas-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in offering superior quality Canvas Fabric in the international market. The Cotton Canvas Fabric that we offer is made of high quality raw cotton texture available in the market. Our Striped Canvas Fabric is remarkable for its endurable and long lasting life. The Acrylic Canvas Fabric is accessible in various colors, shades, and specifications as per the demand of the clients. In addition to this, we are one of the major Canvas Fabric, Cotton Viscose Fabric, Striped Canvas Fabric Exporters from India. Cotton Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/cotton-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Cotton Fabric in the national as well as international market. Our range of Pure Cotton Fabric includes Cotton Fabric, Handloom Cotton Fabrics that is extremely soft in nature. Our a href="http://www.khemchandjain.com/textile-fabrics.htm">Textile Cotton Fabric is soft and easily washable, don’t get shrink. They are available in different shades, sizes, colors. Handloom Cotton Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/handloom-cotton-fabrics.htm Cotton Fabrics Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Handloom Cotton Fabrics that are used in making various kinds of garments. Handloom Pure Cotton Fabric is soft in texture as well as light in weight making them perfect for designing ethnic clothes. They are accessible in different shades and colors. Further, we are one the ace Cotton Handloom Fabrics Exporters and Suppliers in India. Flex Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/flex-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The superior quality Flex Fabrics offered by us are made from bamboo material and is fabricated in such a way that they look like linen and Khadi fabrics. Popular in market because of excellent strength and durability, Our Flex Fabrics, Cotton Flex Fabric, Rayon Flex Fabric are widely used in home furnishing products sector. Lycra Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/lycra-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer Lycra Fabrics as part of our superior quality Fabrics Product Range. We offer designer Lycra Fabrics that are made from lycra or spandex yarns and are available in different variants and modelss. Nylon Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/nylon-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Nylon Fabrics in the international market. The Nylon Burnout Fabric is known for its smooth and silky surface. Our Heavy Nylon Fabrics are knitted from high quality nylon yarns. These nylon fabrics are offered in various colors, shades, and specifications as per the requirements of the valued clients. They are extraordinary for their fine and endurable texture. Apart from this, we are considered as one of the reputed Nylon Fabrics, Heavy Nylon Fabrics, Textile Nylon Fabrics Suppliers in the market. Silk Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/silk-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination for superior Silk Fabrics in the international market. The Handloom Silk Fabrics are available in different shades, designs, sizes and textures. Our Silk Fabrics, Dupion Silk Fabrics, Pure Silk Fabrics fabrics are made from high quality raw silk fabrics available in the country. Dupioni Silk Fabrics are used in making all kinds of home furnishings. We offer Silk Fabric at the most discounted rates. Today, we counted as one of the reliable Chinese Silk Fabrics Exporters and Suppliers from India. Chinese Silk Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/chinese-silk-fabrics.htm Silk Fabrics Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in high quality Chinese Silk Fabrics that are highly popular in the national and international markets. China Silk Fabrics are known for their soft and smooth texture. They are accessible in different color combinations and shades as per the requirement. Besides, we are one of the renowned Chinese Silk Fabrics, Chinese Fabric,Pure Silk Fabrics Exporters in India. Dupion Silk Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/dupion-silk-fabrics.htm Silk Fabrics Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We display optimal quality Dupion Silk Fabrics in the marketplace. We have carved a niche among the chief Dupion Silk Fabrics, Dupion Fabric, Pure Silk Fabrics Exporters based in India. Dupion Silk Fabrics are perfect for making home furnishing item as they are accessible in various color and shades. Besides, we are also counted among the foremost Plain Dupion Silk Fabrics, Suppliers in India. Handloom Silk Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/handloom-silk-fabrics.htm Silk Fabrics Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Handloom Silk Fabrics in the international market. The Handloom Dupion Silk Fabrics offered by us are used in making high quality garments. The fabric is very endurable as it is knitted from handloom silk yarns. Additionally, we are one of the principal Handloom Cotton Fabrics, Handloom Fabrics, a href="http://www.khemchandjain.com/dupion-silk-fabrics.htm">Cotton Fabric Suppliers in India. Mulmul Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/mulmul-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Mulmul Fabrics, Mulmul Cotton Fabrics, Mulmul Fabric Exporter and Supplier based in Delhi. We offer superior quality Mulmul Fabric which is very light in weight and offers designer looks to clothes fabricated using it. These Mulmul Fabrics are made from cotton fabric and fine quality yarns. Net Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/net-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Net Fabrics in the national as well as international markets. The Cotton Net Fabrics are knitted from super fine cotton yarn using the latest technology. Our Designer Net Fabrics are used for making a wide variety of fashion garments. The fabric is soft and endurable in nature. You can choose them in different attractive shades and colors as per your choice. In addition, we are counted as one of the top Embroidered Net Fabrics, Net Fabrics, Cotton Net Fabric, Designer Net Fabrics Exporters and Suppliers in the country. Cotton Satin Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/cotton-satin-fabrics.htm Cotton Fabrics Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading names in the market, when it comes to extra ordinary Cotton Satin Fabrics. We offer excellent Cotton Satin Fabrics, Pure Cotton Satin Fabrics that are designed by experts keeping in mind the prevailing fashion and style trends in mind. Polyester Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/polyester-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the finest quality Polyester Fabrics that are available in different colors, textures and designs. Customers prefer our brand only because we provide them with those designs that suit their tastes and preferences. Further, our Polyester Decorative Fabrics are quite popular for their unmatched quality and standard. Velvet Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/velvet-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Velvet Fabric, we are the perfect outlet in the international market. The Pure Velvet Fabrics are extraordinary for their soft, silky, and glossy texture. The Fur Velvet Fabric made available by us is used in making a wide variety of elegant garments and decorative items. The fabric is manufactured from high quality yarns making them long lasting in nature. In addition to this, we are identified as one of the leading Brasso Velvet Fabric,Velvet Fabric, Pure Velvet Fabrics, Velvet Designer Fabric Exporters from India. Flannel Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/flannel-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The superior quality Flannel Fabrics offered by us are very popular among our clients for their heavy weight structure along with the soft and smooth texture which it has. Processed using unique raising technique and process, these Flannel Fabrics are ideal to be used in night suits and other similar garments. Viscose Fabrics http://www.khemchandjain.com/viscose-fabrics.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Viscose Fabrics in the domestic and international market. Viscose Blend Fabrics are natural & quite shiny, easily washable and don’t loose their quality for a longer time & look like pure silk fabrics.